31st Masonic District Lodges

Click on each bullet below for more information ...

 
  • Universal Lodge #1

    • Regular Communication on 2nd & 4th Monday 8pm

    • Al-Hadid Rollins - Worshipful Master

    • - Secretary

    • 112 E. Oxford Street
      Alexandria, Va  22301

    • universal1@district31pha-va.org

  • Lincoln Lodge #11 - website

    • Regular Communication on 1st & 3rd Tuesday 8pm

    • Bro. Derrick J. McCain  - Worshipful Master

    • PM James Sims (PDDGM)- Secretary

    • 1356 Madison Street
      Alexandria, VA   22314

    • lincoln11@district31pha-va.org

  • Acacia Lodge #32

    • Regular Communication on 2nd & 4th Thursday 8pm

    • Bro. Damon Scott - Worshipful Master

    • PM Cliff Davis - Secretary

    • 112 E. Oxford Street
      Alexandria, Va  22301

    • acacia32@district31pha-va.org

  • Arlington Lodge # 58 - website

    • Regular Communication on the 3rd Thursday 8pm

    • Bro. Eddie Key - Worshipful Master

    • PM Carlton Newton - Secretary

    • 2222 South Shirlington Road
      Arlington, VA   22206-2521

    • (703) 521-7873

    • arlington58@district31pha-va.org

  • King Tyre Lodge #292 - website

    • Regular Communication on the 1st & 3rd Monday 8pm

    • Bro Eric Brown - Worshipful Master

    • PM Lincoln Joe Jr. - Secretary

    • P.O. Box 6735
      Falls Church, VA   22046

    • kingtyre292@district31pha-va.org

  • Triangle Lodge #293 - website

    • Regular Communication on 2nd & 4th Tuesday 7:30 pm

    • Bro. Roy Noel - Worshipful Master

    • Bro. Richard Boone - Secretary

    • 19030 Bethlehem Church Road
      Triangle, Virginia 22172

    • (703) 221-4437

    • triangle293@district31pha-va.org

  • Pride of Fairfax Lodge #298 - website

    • Regular Communication on the 2nd & 4th Thursday 8pm

    • Bro. Efinterri Brazil - Worshipful Master

    • PM Ron Kent - Secretary

    • 7809 Fordson Road
      Alexandria, VA. 22306

    • (703) 360 4631

    • poff298@district31pha-va.org

  • Diversity Lodge #330 - website

    • Regular Communication on the 1st Saturday 12 noon

    • Bro. Mathew Botts - Worshipful Master

    • Bro. J. Bandy - Secretary

    • P.O. Box 8068
      Alexandria, VA. 22306-8068

    • diversity330@district31pha-va.org

Please insert your text here.